Brooklynn Rogers

Being in cross country is an rewarding experience. We do trails and different running activities during practice. One of the best things about cross country are the meets. Being in cross country for the past two years I have learned that you grow a bond between your teammates, they are supportive and will cheer you on till the finish line. After being in cross country I have seen that I push myself harder, am more dedicated, and seen myself become a team player. When you finish the race you feel a sense of accomplishment, my favorite thing to do after a race is cheer on the next runners. I believe that cross country is an experience that you will never forget or regret. 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close